How to contact your councillor

Councillors have cancelled their surgeries and all face to face meetings during the Coronavirus emergency, but they are all available by phone and email. Scroll down to find contact details for councillors in LB Hounslow and those in LB Ealing who represent people in Chiswick.

Here are the contacts for Hounslow councillors representing Chiswick:

Chiswick Homefields ward

Cllr Patrick Barr
patrick.barr@hounslow.gov.uk
07976 703263

Cllr Gerald McGregor
gerald.mcgregor@hounslow.gov.uk
07866 784821

Cllr John Todd
john.todd@hounslow.gov.uk
07866 784651

Chiswick Riverside ward

Cllr Michael Denniss
michael.denniss@hounslow.gov.uk
07976 703274

Cllr Gabriella Giles
gabriella.giles@hounslow.gov.uk
07966 270823

Cllr Sam Hearn
sam.hearn@hounslow.gov.uk
07833 376222

Turnham Green ward

Cllr Joanna Biddolph
joanna.biddolph@hounslow.gov.uk
07976 703446

Cllr Ranjit Gill
ranjit.gill@hounslow.gov.uk
07976 702956

Cllr Ron Mushiso
ron.mushiso@hounslow.gov.uk
07976 702887

Here are the contacts for Ealing councillors representing Chiswick:

Southfield ward

Andrew Steed
andrew.steed@ealing.gov.uk
07736 649 664

Gary Busuttil
gary.busuttil@ealing.gov.uk
07985 443 860

Gary Malcolm
gary.malcolm@ealing.gov.uk
07813 205 218